Board of Education

Board President: Rev. Edwin D. Leahy
Board Vice President: Ms. Adrianne Davis
Business Administrator: Ms. Bernetta Davis
Board Secretary: Ms. Lori Tanner

Board Members

Mr. Salvatore Carnovale
Ms. Jennifer M. Carrillo-Perez
Ms. Lee Sandra Medina
Dr. Chris Pernell

Board of Education Meeting Dates

  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Monday, May 6, 2019
  • Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Thursday, November 1, 2019 (Annual Organization Meeting – 3:00 pm)

*Meetings (11/20/17, 12/18/17 & 3/26/18) scheduled to be held in the Essex County Vocational Schools Conference Room, 60 Nelson Place, 1st Floor North, Newark, NJ 07102


Board of Education Regular Meeting Minutes:

Translate »