Athletics


 

 

The Essex County Schools of Technology District is interested in the development of young men and women through athletics. We feel that a properly controlled, well-organized sports program meets students’ needs for self-expression, mental alertness and physical growth. It is our hope to maintain an athletic program that is sound in purpose and will further each students’ educational maturity.

Please contact the Athletic Department with any questions and or concerns at:

 
Gerhard Sanchez
Director of Athletics
gsanchez@essextech.org
973-412-2083973-412-2296
Carmen Maldonado
Administrative Assistant
cmaldonado@essextech.org
973-412-2227973-412-2227
 

Essex County Schools of Technology Athletics Schedules

Please click logo below to access the schedule

Essex County School of Technology Athletics Schedules

Newark Tech
West Cadwell Tech
Payne Tech

Sports offered at each school

Newark Tech

       
Sport Season Coach Email
Cross Country  Fall Doug Pepe dpepe@essextech.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Maureen O’Neill moneill@essextech.org
       
Boys Soccer  Fall Herbert Ramos hramos@essextech.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Edward Finnis efinnis@essextech.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Edwin Oyola eoyola@essextech.org
       
Girls Soccer Fall Santiago Salme  ssalme@essextech.org
Assistant Coach Fall Regan Rone  rrone@essextech.org
       
Girls Volleyball Fall Ronni Peguero rpeguero@essextech.org
Assistant Coach  Fall Johanna Valencia jvalencia@essextech.org

 

Boys Basketball Winter  Marques Bragg marquesbragg@gmail.com
Assistant Winter  Rob Robinson rob_robinson24@hotmail.com
Assistant Winter  Michael Moussab mmoussab@essextech.org
       
Girls Basketball Winter  Trevor Phillips tphillips@essextech.org
Assistant Winter  Anthony Rock arock@essextech.org
Assistant Winter  Robert Dolce rdolce@essextech.org
       
Bowling Winter  Kevin Fremgen  kfremgen@essextech.org
       
Cheerleading Winter  Regan Rone rrone@essextech.org
       
Indoor Track Winter  TBD  
Assistant Winter  Danielle Todman zetasoneofakind@gmail.com
Assistant Winter  TBD  

 

Boys Volleyball Spring Anthony Rock arock@essextech.org
  Spring Robert Dolce rdolce@essextech.org
       
*Spring Track Spring TBD  
  Spring Danielle Todman zetasoneofakind@gmail.com
  Spring Aldo Nolasco anolasco@essextech.org
       
Baseball Spring TBD  
  Spring TBD  
       
Softball  Spring Regan Rone  rrone@essextech.org
  Spring Kelli Warnock kwarnock@essextech.org

 

West Caldwell Tech

     
       
Sport Season Coach  Email
Girls Volleyball Fall Jacqueline Cammarata jcammarata@essextech.org
Assistant Coach  Fall Anne Lauterhahn alauterhahn@essextech.org
       
Boys Soccer Fall Pasquale Pannullo ppannullo@essextech.org
Assistant Coach  Fall Jorge Tuesta jtuesta@essextech.org
       
Cross Country Fall Juliette Sciavolino jsciavolino@essextech.org
Assistant Coach  Fall Janina Wojcik jwojcik@essextech.org

 

Cheerleading Winter  Bonnie Rogers brogers@essextech.org
       
Boys Basketball Winter  Robert Cole recolejr23@gmail.com
Assistant Winter  Chris Banquecer  cbanquecer@essextech.org
       
Girls Basketball Winter    
       
       
Bowling Winter  Giuseppe Tesauro gtesauro@essextech.org

 

Softball Spring Anne Lauterhahn alauterhahn@essextech.org
  Spring Jacqueline Cammarata jcammarata@essextech.org
       
       
Boys Volleyball Spring Ali Aryakia aaryakia@essextech.org
  Spring Justin Bevilacqua jbevilacqua@essextech.org

 

Payne Tech

       
Sport Season Coach Email
Cross Country   Fall Mike Gallo  mgallo@essextech.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Simone Cameron scameron@essextech.org
       
Girls Soccer  Fall Christine Cassano ccassano@essextech.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Lourdes Orellana lorellana@essextech.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Thomas Patierno tpatierno@essextech.org
       
Boys Soccer  Fall Daniel Rudy drudy@essextech.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Kevin Jagniatkowski kjagniatkowski@essextech.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Mariana Ferreira mferreira@essextech.org
       
Girls Volleyball   Fall Natasha Batista nbatista@essextech.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Gina Batista gbatista@jcboe.org
Assistant Coach   Fall Julian Diaz juliansvlogsllc@gmail.com

 

Boys Basketball Winter  Brad Howard mr.bradjhoward@gmail.com
Assistant Coach  Winter  Thomas Patierno tpatierno@essextech.org
Assistant Coach  Winter  Tobias Smith tsmith518@yahoo.com
       
Girls Basketball Winter  Bill Rogers billrogers1117@gmail.com
Assistant Coach  Winter  Latasha Thompson tashatosh10@gmail.com
Assistant Coach  Winter  Pablo Rodriguez prodriguez@essextech.org
       
Cheerleading Winter  Kaitlyn Meyer kmeyer@essextech.org
       
 Indoor Track Winter  Mike Gallo mgallo@essextech.org
Assistant Coach  Winter  Simone Cameron scameron@essextech.org
Assistant Coach  Winter  Brandon Rajkovich rajkovichb2@gmail.com
       
Bowling Winter  Beverly Morales bmorales@essextech.org

 

 Baseball Spring Daniel Rudy drudy@essextech.org
  Spring Tom Patierno tpatierno@essextech.org
  Spring Jorge Ruiz jruiz1@ramapo.edu
       
 *Spring Track Spring Mike Gallo mgallo@essextech.org
  Spring Simone Cameron scameron@essextech.org
  Spring Brandon Rajkovich brajkovich@essextech.org
       
 Softball Spring Michael Garry mgarry@essextech.org
  Spring Lisa Albano lalbano@essextech.org
  Spring Sandy Barrionuevo sbarrionuevo@essextech.org
       
Boys Volleyball Spring    
  Spring    
  Spring Natasha Batista nbatista@essextech.org
 

Athletic Coordinators

School
Newark Tech
 
Payne Tech
 
West Caldwell Tech
 
Atheltic Coordinator
 
Teacher
Angelina Martinez

Eddie Encarnacion

Nick Perna

Paul Jargiello

 

Social Media Links

Translate »