West Caldwell Tech PTSA

PTSA Calendar

PTA Executive Board Members

Mrs. Ayisha Ingram-Robinson, Principal

Mr. Joseph DiVincenzo, Vice Principal

Ms. Delores Wallace, District Parent Coordinator

Vacancy, President

Vacancy, Vice President

Ms. Catherine Stamps, Recording Secretary

Vacancy, Correspondence Secretary

Mrs. Melinda Arceneaux, Treasurer

Mrs. Annie Coleman, Parliamentary

Vacancy, ByLaws Chairperson

Mrs.Joann Rodriguez, Parent Volunteer

Parent Volunteers


2019-2020

SAVE THESE DATES

  • September 15 – October 15 – Hispanic Heritage Month
  • Tuesday, September 24, – Annual Parent Meeting/Back-to-School Night (PTA Membership Drive)Parents Volunteers Needed!!!
  • ***Wednesday, October 2 – District Parent Workshop Naviance/PowerSchool Training Location: Donald M. Payne Tech (9th Grade Parents)
  • ***Thursday, October 17 – District Finanical Aid Workshop 12th Grade Parents Location: Donald M. Payne Tech
  • Tuesday, October 22- HIB Parent Workshop 9th & 10th Grade Parents
  • Thursday, October 24 – College Fair (12th Grade)
  • Thursday, December 5 – District Parent Advisory Council (PTA/PTSA President or Designee) Dr. James Pedersen, Superintendent
  • ***Tuesday, December 10 – District Parent Substance Abuse Workshop-All Parents
  • Tuesday, January 28 – PTA Board Meeting (PTA Membership On-going)
  • February 1 – February 29 – Black History Month
  • Tuesday, February 11 – PTA Board Meeting (Paint & Sip) TBD
  • Tuesday, March 10 – Women History 5th Annual Career Day!
  • Tuesday, April 28 – PTA Board Meeting
  • Tuesday, May 5 – District Parent Advisory Meeting (Dr. James Pedersen, Superintendent)
  • Tuesday, Mat 12 – PTSA (End of the year Audits/ 990-EZ IRS From
  • *All meeting are subject to change due to inclement weather!

    www.essextech.org

Translate »