DEPARTMENTS

English | Science | History | Special Education | Mathematics | World Language | Career and Technical Education Staff | Phys. Ed & Health | Paraprofessionals

English

Ms. Stephanie Bird 973-412-5312
Ms. Meaghan Myers 973-412-5310
Ms. Maria Pallis-McCarthy 973-412-5333
Mr. Chabwera Phillips 973-412-5310
Ms. Patrice Wojcik 973-412-5202
email: sbird@essextech.org
email: mmyers@essextech.org
email: mpallis@essextech.org
email: cphillips@essextech.org
email: pwojcik@essextech.org

Science

Mr. Brian Kelly 973-412-5117
Mr. Robert Lorenzo 973-412-5118
Mr. Elvin Wong 973-412-5117
email: bkelly@essextech.org
email: rlorenzo@essextech.org
email: ewong@essextech.org

History

Ms. Jacqueline Cammarata 973-412-5307
Mr. James Fleming 973-412-5307
Mr. William Le Chard 973-412-5106
email: jcammarata@essextech.org
email: jfleming@essextech.org
email: wlechard@essextech.org

Special Education

Ms. Marianne Cavallo 973-412-5308
Ms. Jennifer Guevara 973-412-5309
Ms. Patricia Schaffer 973-412-5339
email: mcavallo@essextech.org
email: jguevara@essextech.org
email: pschaffer@essextech.org

Mathematics

Mr. Zack Arenstein 973-412-5307
Mr. Ali Aryakia 973-412-5201
Ms. Justin Bevilacqua 973-412-5116
Mr. Christian Tanion 973-412-5107
Mr. Giuseppe Tesauro 973-412-5115
email: zarenstein@essextech.org
email: aaryakia@essextech.org
email: jbevilacqua@essextech.org
email: ctanion@essextech.org
email: gtesauro@essextech.org

World Language

Mr. Anibal Ponce 973-412-5301email: aponce@essextech.org

Career and Technical Education Staff

Ms. Victoria Atfield 973-412-2236
Ms. Atkinson-Jones 973-412-5311
Mr. Mark Beckett 973-412-5303
Mr. Daniel Delcher 973-412-5306
Mr. Brett Boon 973-412-2241
Ms. Darby Herring 973-412-5205
Mr. Rosario Maceri 973-412-5304
Mr. Pasquale Pannullo 973-412-5204
Ms. Cindy Rubino 973-412-5305
Mr. James Simonsen, Jr. 973-412-5120
Mr. Barry Tatelbaum 973-412-5302
email: vcatfield@essextech.org
email: ajones@essextech.org
email: mbeckett@essextech.org
email: ddelcher@essextech.org
email: bboon@essextech.org
email: dherring@essextech.org
email: rmaceri@essextech.org
email: ppannullo@essextech.org
email: crubino@essextech.org
email: jimsimonsen@essextech.org
email: btatelbaum@essextech.org

Phys. Ed & Health

Ms. Ingrid Cataldi 973-412-2239
Mr. John Haraka 973-412-2239
email: icataldi@essextech.org
email: jharaka@essextech.org

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Michelle Brewer
Ms. Joanne Brown
Ms. Diane Colson
Ms. Marquita Hobbs
Ms. Anne Lauterhahn
Ms. Magda Magaly
Ms. Silvana Pacio-Verola
Mr. Nick Perna
email: mbrewer@essextech.org
email: jbrown@essextech.org
email: dcolson@essextech.org
email: mhobbs@essextech.org
email: alauterhahn@essextech.org
email: mmagaly@essextech.org
email: spacio-verola@essextech.org
email: nperna@essextech.org
Translate »