DEPARTMENTS

English | Science | History | Special Education | Mathematics | World Language | ELA | Career and Technical Education Staff | Phys. Ed & Health | Paraprofessionals | Media Specialist

English

Ms. Stephanie Bird 973-412-2205 ex.6105
Ms. Maria Pallis-McCarthy 973-412-2205 ext.6104
Mr. Chabwera Phillips 973-412-2205 ext.6331
Ms. Patrice Wojcik 973-412-2205 ext.6107
Ms. Erica Zarra 973-412-2205 ext.6106
email: sbird@essextech.org
email: mpallis@essextech.org
email: cphillips@essextech.org
email: pwojcik@essextech.org
email: ezarra@essextech.org

Science

Ms. Gail Bohnarczyk 973-412-2205 ext.6205
Ms. Mildred Nyawade 973-412-2205 ext.6209
Mr. Jonathan Rosenthal 973-412-2205 ext.6207
email: abohnarczyk@essextech.org
email: mnyawade@essextech.org
email: jrosenthal@essextech.org

History

Ms. Jacqueline Cammarata 973-412-2205 ext.6146
Mr. Natasha Batista 973-412-2205 ext.6143
Mr. William Le Chard 973-412-2205 ext.6145
email: jcammarata@essextech.org
email: nbatista@essextech.org
email: wlechard@essextech.org

Special Education

Ms. Silvana Pacio-Verola 973-412-2205 ext.6141
Ms. Jennifer Guevara 973-412-2205 ext.6137
Ms. Patricia Schaffer 973-412-2205 ext.6139
email: sverola@essextech.org
email: jguevara@essextech.org
email: pschaffer@essextech.org

Mathematics

Mr. Zack Arenstein 973-412-2205 ext. 6206
Mr. Ali Aryakia 973-412-2205 ext.6206
Ms. Justin Bevilacqua 973-412-2205 ext.6203
Mr. Christian Tanion 973-412-2205 ext.6124
Mr. Giuseppe Tesauro 973-412-2205 ext.6204
email: zarenstein@essextech.org
email: aaryakia@essextech.org
email: jbevilacqua@essextech.org
email: ctanion@essextech.org
email: gtesauro@essextech.org

World Language

Mr. Jorge Tuesta 973-412-2205 ext.6116 email: jtuesta@essextech.org

ELA

Ms. Claudia Valdez 973-412-2205 ext.6117
Ms. Amy Angelo
email: cvaldez@essextech.org
email: aangelo@essextech.org

Career and Technical Education Staff

Mr. Javier Arocho- 973-412-2205 ext.6136
Ms. Victoria Atfield 973-412-2205 ext.6112
Mr. Brett Boon 973-412-2204 ext.6113
Mr. Scott Clark 973-412-2205 ext.6118
Mr. Daniel Delcher 973-412-2205 ext.6140
Ms. Joelle Dellavolpe 973-4123-2205 ext.6210
Ms. Darby Herring 973-412-2205 ext.6128
Mr. Robert Lorenzo 973-412-2205 ext.6110
Ms. Sandra Romaniello 973-412-2205 6331
Mr. James Simonsen, Jr. 973-412-2205 ext.6149
Mr. Nick Zarra 973-412-2205 ext.6149
Ms. Taharia Fong 973-412-2205 ext.6149
Mr. Jonathan Alicea 973-412-2205 ext.6134
email: jarocho@essextech.org
email: vcatfield@essextech.org
email: bboon@essextech.org
email: sclark@essextech.org
email: ddelcher@essextech.org
email: jdellavolpe@essextech.org
email: dherring@essextech.org
email: rlorenzo@essextech.org
email: sbarrett@essextech.org
email: jimsimonsen@essextech.org
email: nzarra@essextech.org
email: tfong@essextech.org
email: jalicea@essextech.org

Phys. Ed & Health

Mr. Michael Gallo 973-412-2205 ext.6152/6131
Ms. Janina Wojcik 973-412-2205 ext.6152/6131
email: mgallo@essextech.org
email: jwojcik@essextech.org

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Michelle Brewer
Ms. Joanne Brown
Ms. Diane Colson
Ms. Shafana Felix
Ms. Marquita Hobbs
Ms. Anne Lauterhahn
Ms. Silvana Pacio-Verola
Mr. Nick Perna
email: mbrewer@essextech.org
email: jbrown@essextech.org
email: dcolson@essextech.org
email: sfelix@essextech.org
email: mhobbs@essextech.org
email: alauterhahn@essextech.org
email: spacio-verola@essextech.org
email: nperna@essextech.org

Media Specialist

Ms. Stephanie Freund 973-412-2205 ext.6109 email: sfreund@essextech.org
Translate »