DEPARTMENTS

English | Science | History | Special Education | Mathematics | World Language | ELA | Career and Technical Education Staff | Phys. Ed & Health | Paraprofessionals

English

Ms. Stephanie Bird 973-412-6034
Ms. Maria Pallis-McCarthy 973-412-6025
Mr. Chabwera Phillips 973-412-6394
Ms. Patrice Wojcik 973-412-6395
Ms. Erica Zarra 973-412-6396
email: sbird@essextech.org
email: mpallis@essextech.org
email: cphillips@essextech.org
email: pwojcik@essextech.org
email: ezarra@essextech.org

Science

Ms. Gail Bohnarczyk 973-412-6393
Ms. Mildred Nyawade 973-412-6016
Mr. Jonathan Romaniello 973-412-6391
email: abohnarczyk@essextech.org
email: mnyawade@essextech.org
email: jrosenthal@essextech.org

History

Ms. Jacqueline Cammarata 973-412-6040
Mr. Natasha Batista 973-412-6041
Mr. William Le Chard 973-412-5106
email: jcammarata@essextech.org
email: nbatista@essextech.org
email: wlechard@essextech.org

Special Education

Ms. Marianne Cavallo 973-412-6031
Ms. Jennifer Guevara 973-412-6226
Ms. Patricia Schaffer 973-412-6026
email: mcavallo@essextech.org
email: jguevara@essextech.org
email: pschaffer@essextech.org

Mathematics

Mr. Zack Arenstein 973-412-6030
Mr. Ali Aryakia 973-412-6030
Ms. Justin Bevilacqua 973-412-6036
Mr. Christian Tanion 973-412-6033
Mr. Giuseppe Tesauro 973-412-6032
email: zarenstein@essextech.org
email: aaryakia@essextech.org
email: jbevilacqua@essextech.org
email: ctanion@essextech.org
email: gtesauro@essextech.org

World Language

Mr. Jorge Tuesta 973-412-6043email: jtuesta@essextech.org

ELA

Ms. Claudia Valdez 973-412-6020email: cvaldez@essextech.org

Career and Technical Education Staff

Mr. Javier Arocho- 973-412-6017
Ms. Victoria Atfield 973-412-6011
Mr. Brett Boon 973-412-6012
Mr. Scott Clark 973-412-6038
Mr. Daniel Delcher 973-412-6027
Ms. Joelle Dellavolpe 973-4123-6037
Ms. Darby Herring 973-412-6028
Mr. Robert Lorenzo 973-412-6046
Mr. Pasquale Pannullo 973-412-6118
Ms. Sandra Romaniello 973-412-6391
Mr. James Simonsen, Jr. 973-412-6029
Mr. Barry Tatelbaum 973-412-6019
email: jarocho@essextech.org
email: vcatfield@essextech.org
email: bboon@essextech.org
email: sclark@essextech.org
email: ddelcher@essextech.org
email: jdellavolpe@essextech.org
email: dherring@essextech.org
email: rlorenzo@essextech.org
email: ppannullo@essextech.org
email: sbarrett@essextech.org
email: jimsimonsen@essextech.org
email: btatelbaum@essextech.org

Phys. Ed & Health

Mr. Michael Gallo 973-412-6018
Ms. Janina Wojcik 973-412-6022
email: mgallo@essextech.org
email: jwojcik@essextech.org

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Michelle Brewer
Ms. Joanne Brown
Ms. Diane Colson
Ms. Shafana Felix
Ms. Marquita Hobbs
Ms. Anne Lauterhahn
Ms. Silvana Pacio-Verola
Mr. Nick Perna
email: mbrewer@essextech.org
email: jbrown@essextech.org
email: dcolson@essextech.org
email: sfelix@essextech.org
email: mhobbs@essextech.org
email: alauterhahn@essextech.org
email: spacio-verola@essextech.org
email: nperna@essextech.org
Translate »