a. President: Rchin Bari & Maya Ratzan

The leader and chief executive officer responsible for overseeing and hosting the meetings. They interact with other authorities on behalf of the student council and student body. They are in charge of setting up leadership for activities.

b. Vice President: Andrew Baidoo

Supports the President, assumes leadership when the president is not there. The speaker on behalf of the student council, puts the president in check.

c. Secretary: Eltahicha Phillipe

Maintains the notes and safeguards any information from meetings. Keep track of new data as the meetings or events are being worked on, happening, or being canceled.

d. Public Relations: Kevin Sambaina, Takara Phillips

Is in charge of the PR reception, all posters will be partially designed and worked on by this individual, and their goal is to maximize reach.

e. Treasurer: Tiffany Romero

Manages the Student Council's finances, including budgeting, counting money, fundraising, calculating costs and profits, and tracking expenditures.

f. Parliamentarian: Ester Ishola,

Ensures that attendance is taken as well advocates for people who are going to be removed or demoted, and goes around and collects each committee's notes.

g. Historian: Warisha Bari

Preserves the precedents and rules of the council through understanding and documenting absences, activeness, and attendance. These items will be data for all to see to notify removals or demotions or arguments to have a higher position.

H. Class Representatives (9th, 10th, 11th, 12th):

The representatives serve as the bridge between the council and the students as feedback and beliefs of the student body run the council.

9th - Keoana Clarke, Racely Ortega

10th - Vernil Annoh, Lisa Deodatt

11th - Anaya Mondesir, Oluwadunni Olatunji

12th - Praise Adigun, Micheal Hemans