DEPARTMENTS

English | History | Mathematics | Phys. Ed & Health | Science | Special Education
Speech/Language Therapist | Career and Technical Education Staff
Child Study Team | Support Staff | Paraprofessionals | World Language

English

Ms Stephanie Bird voicemail x. 5201
American Literature, Honors American Lit, Honors English/Lit Survey, World Literature
email: sbird@essextech.org
Ms. Karen Leibowitz voicemail x. 5201
American Literature, British Literature, World Literature, Lit Survey, Journalism, World Literature
email:kliebowitz@essextech.org
Ms. Maria Pallis-McCarthy voicemail x. 5333
AP Literature & Composition, British Literature, English/Lit Survey
email: mpallis@essextech.org
Ms. Patrice Wojcik x. 5202
American Literature, British Literature, World Literature/Lit Survey
email: pwojcik@essextech.org
Ms. Erica Zarra voicemail x. 5115
American Lit, AP Language & Composition, English/Lit Survey, Honors World Literature
email: ezarra@essextech.org

Science

Mr. Robert Lorenzo voicemail x. 5118
Biology, Environmental Science
email: rlorenzo@essextech.org
Mr. Frank Schifano voicemail x. 5118
Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Science
email: fschifano@essextech.org

Child Study Team

Ms. Bette DeAngelis voicemail x. 2245
Learning Disabilities Teaching Consultant
email: bdeangelis@essextech.org
Ms. Janessa Ramos voicemail x. 2244
Social Worker
email: jramos@essextech.org
Ms. Celena Smith voicemail x. 2246
School Psychologist
email: celsmith@essextech.org
History
Dr. James Andrews voicemail x. 5106
Business Essentials, Financial Literacy, US History I, II
email: jandrews@essextech.org
Ms. Jacqueline Cammarata voicemail x. 5116
AP US History, Social Studies, US History I, II
email: jcammarata@essextech.org
Mr. James Fleming voicemail x. 5116
Community Living/Biology Economics, US History I, II
email: jfleming@essextech.org
Mr. William LeChard voicemail x. 5117
Intro to Economics, Social Studies, US History I, II
email: wlechard@essextech.org

Special Education

Ms. Marianne Cavallo voicemail x. 5308
Business Essentials, Community Living, Financial Literacy, Math, Workplace Readiness
email: mcavallo@essextech.org
Ms. Patricia Schaffer voicemail x. 5339
Biology, Science, Workplace Readiness
email: pschaffer@essextech.org
Ms. Jennifer Williams voicemail x. 5309
Language Arts, Workplace Readiness
email: jwilliams@essextech.org

Mathematics

Mr. Ali Aryakia voicemail x. 5311
Geometry, Honors Alegebra I, Trigonometry
email: aaryakia@essextech.org
Ms. Rosanna Braden voicemail x. 5307
Algebra I, Geometry, Intro College Algebra
email: rbraden@essextech.org
Mr. Anthony Cilento voicemail x. 5118
Algebra II, Pre-Calculus
email: acilento@essextech.org
Mr. Raul Quispe voicemail x. 5307
Honors Algebra I, II
email: rquispe@essextech.org
Mr. Guiseppe Tesauro voicemail x. 5312
Algebra I, II, Honors Algebra II
email: gtesauro@essextech.org

World Language

Mr. Anibal Ponce voicemail x. 5301
Spanish I, II, Spanish Composition, Spanish Conversation and Culture
email: aponce@essextech.org

Career and Technical Education Staff

Ms. Victoria Atfield voicemail x. 2236
Exploratory Culinary Arts, Advanced Baking
email: vcatfield@essextech.org
Mr. Mark Beckett voicemail x. 5303
Exploratory Performing Arts, Performing Arts Workshop I, II, III, Visual Arts
email: mbeckett@essextech.org
Mr. Daniel Delcher voicemail x. 5306
Exploratory Agriscience, Agriscience I, II, III
email: ddelcher@essextech.org
Ms. Darby Herring voicemail 5205
Exploratory Cosmetology, Cosmetology I, II, III
email: dherring@essextech.org
Mr. Rosario Maceri voicemail x. 5304
Auto Tech I, II
email: rmaceri@essextech.org
Mr. Pasquale Pannullo voicemail x. 5204
Exploratory Supermarket Careers, Supermarket Careers I, II, III
email: ppannullo@essextech.org
Mr. Thomas Patierno voicemail x. 2241
Exploratory Culinary Arts, Intro to Kitchen Essentials, Regional AM Cuisine, Intro to Starches, Garde Manger, Seafood Prep, Serve Safe
email: tpatierno@essextech.org
Ms. Cindy Rubino voicemail x. 5305
Exploratory Graphics Arts, Graphics Arts I, II, III
email: crubino@essextech.org
Mr. James Simonsen, Jr. voicemail 5120
Exploratory Industrial Maintenance, Construction Trades Technology I, II, III
email: jimsimonsen@essextech.org
Mr. Barry Tatelbaum voicemail x. 5302
Exploratory Auto Tech, Auto Tech III
email: btatelbaum@essextech.org

Support Staff

Ms. Toni Evans voicemail x. 2232
Guidance Secretary
email: tevans@essextech.org
Ms. Rosi Hermida-Rodriguez voicemail x. 2243
Principal's Secretary
email: rhrodriguez@essextech.org
Mr. Edward Lazaro voicemail x. 2233
Main Office Secretary
email: elazaro@essextech.org

Phys. Ed & Health

Ms. Ingrid Cataldi voicemail x. 2239
Physical Education I, II, III, IV, Health I, II, III, IV, Driver's Education
email: icataldi@essextech.org
Mr. John Haraka voicemail x. 2239/5108
Physical Education I, II, III, IV, Health I, II, III, IV, Driver's Education
email: jharaka@essextech.org

Speech/Language Therapist

Ms. Sara Spoelstra voicemail x. 2235 email: sspoelstra@essextech.org

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Natasha Batista email: nbatista@essextech.org
Ms. Michelle Brewer email: mbrewer@essextech.org
Ms. Joanne Brown email: jbrown@essextech.org
Ms. Diane Colson email: dcolson@essextech.org
Ms. Marquita Hobbs email: mhobbs@essextech.org
Ms. Anne Lauterhahn email: alauterhahn@essextech.org
Ms. Magda Magaly email: mmagaly@essextech.org
Mr. Nick Perna email: nperna@essextech.org