School Leadership

Administration

Dr. James Pedersen

Dr. James Pedersen

Superintendent

Email: jpedersen@essextech.org
Click here to read Dr. Pedersen’s Message

Ms. Dicxiana Carbonell

Ms. Dicxiana Carbonell

Ed.S. Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

Email: dcarbonell@essextech.org

Ms. Bernetta Davis

Ms. Bernetta Davis

Business Administrator

Email: bdavis@essextech.org

Supervisors
Mr. Gerhard Sanchez

Mr. Gerhard Sanchez

Director of Athletics

Email: gsanchez@essextech.org

Mr. John Dolan

Mr. John Dolan

Director of Adult & Vocational-Technical Education

Email: jdolan@essextech.org

Dr. Cathleen Smith

Dr. Cathleen Smith

Supervisor of Social Studies
Affirmative Action Office

Email: csmith@essextech.org

Mr. Bickram Singh

Mr. Bickram Singh

Supervisor of Program Accountability

Email: bsingh@essextech.org

Dr. Michael Zelkowitz

Dr. Michael Zelkowitz

Supervisor of Special Education

Email: mzelkowitz@essextech.org

Ms. Grisel Morales

Ms. Grisel Morales

Supervisor of English Language Arts

Email: gmorales@essextech.org

Mr. Martin Wilson

Mr. Martin Wilson

Supervisor of Technology

Email: mwilson@essextech.org

Ms. Mary-Beth Landis

Ms. Mary-Beth Landis

Supervisor of Mathematics

Email: mlandis@essextech.org

Mr. Chetram Singh

Mr. Chetram Singh

Supervisor of Instructional Services

Email: csingh@essextech.org

Mr. Enrique Lomba

Mr. Enrique Lomba

Supervisor of English as a Second Language

Email: elomba@essextech.org

Mr. Salvatore Lima

Mr. Salvatore Lima

Supervisor of STEM

Email: slima@essextech.org

Building Principals
Mr. Eric Love

Mr. Eric Love

Bloomfield Tech

Email: elove@essextech.org

Mr. Oge Denis Jr., Ed. S

Mr. Oge Denis Jr., Ed. S

Newark Tech

Email: odenis@essextech.org

Dr. Patricia Clark-Jeter, Ed.D.

Dr. Patricia Clark-Jeter, Ed.D.

North 13th Street Tech

Email: pjeter@essextech.org

Ayisha Ingram-Robinson

Ayisha Ingram-Robinson

West Caldwell Tech

Email: arobinson@essextech.org

Vice Principals
Emily Bonilla

Emily Bonilla

Bloomfield Tech

Email: ebonilla@essextech.org

Richard D. McNanna Jr.

Richard D. McNanna Jr.

North 13th Street Tech

Email: rmcnanna@essextech.org

Joseph DiVincenzo

Joseph DiVincenzo

West Caldwell Tech

Email: jdivincenzo@essextech.org

Ms. Carmen Morales

Ms. Carmen Morales

Newark Tech

Email: cmorales@essextech.org