EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES

Activities Coaching Position Name E-Mail Address
Athletics Athletic Director Christine Cassano ccassano@essextech.org
Baseball Varsity Baseball Coach Kevin Flores kflores@essextech.org
JV Baseball Coach Jorge Ruiz jruiz@essextech.org
Boys Basketball Varsity Boys' Basketball Coach Deon Mingo dmingo@essextech.org
JV Boy's Basketball Coach Eric McGee emcgee@essextech.org
Girls Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball Coach Eric Younger eyounger@essextech.org
JV Girls Basketball Coach Kayyun Richardson

Dashawn Morris
kayyunr@gmail.com

Cheerleading Cheerleading Coach Kaitlyn Meyer kmeyer@essextech.org
Cross County Head Coach Michael Gallo mgallo@essextech.org
Assistant Coach Richard Derkacs rderjacs@essextech.org
Outdoor Track Head Coach Michael Gallo mgallo@essextech.org
Assistant Coach Richard Derkacs rderjacs@essextech.org
Assistant Coach Simone Cameron scameron@essextech.org
Softball Varsity Softball Coach Sandy Barrionuevo sbarrionuevo@essextech.org
JV Softball Coach Eddie Encarnacion eencarnacion@essextech.org
Soccer Varsity Soccer Coach Michael Percontino mpercontino@essextech.org
JV Soccer Coach Nicolas Fardin nfardin@essextech.org
Boys Volleyball Varsity Boys Volleyball Coach Brian Johnson bjohnson@essextech.org
JV Boys Volleyball Coach Natasha Batista nbatista@essextech.org
Freshman Boys Volleyball Coach Alex Rigley arigley@essextech.og
Girls Volleyball Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach Natasha Batista nbatista@essextech.org
JV Girls Volleyball Coach Gina Batista gbatista@essextech.og
Freshman Girls Volleyball Brian Johnson bjohnson@essextech.org
Consumer Bowl Consumer-Bowl Coach Simone Cameron scameron@essextech.org
Anime Anime Club Advisor Maryanne Rubino mrubino@essextech.org
Book Club Book Club Advisor Mary Stratton mstratton@essextech.org
Drama Drama Club Advisor Kaitlyn Meyer kmeyer@essextech.org
Future Business Leaders of America FBLA Advisor Simone Cameron scameron@essextech.org
Mock Trials Mock Trials Robinn Poole rpoole@essextech.org
Multicultural Club Multicultural Club Advisor Aura Guerra aguerra@essetech.org
National Honor Society Co-Advisor National Honor Society Co-Advisor Kaitlyn Meyer kmeyer@essextech.org
National Honor Society Co-Advisor Alison Patterson apatterson@essextech.org
Robotics Robotics Advisor Amir Ressaissi aressaissi@essextech.org
Senior Class Senior Class Advisor Simone Cameron scameron@essextech.org
Skills USA Skills USA Co-Advisor Gail Riccardi griccardi@essextech.org
Skills USA Co-Advisor Timothy Cuccolo tcuccolo@essexech.org
Student Counsel Student Council Advisor Terrilisa Bauknight tbauknight@essextech.org
Yearbook Yearbook Advisor Co-Advisor Christina Timothy ctimothy@essextech.org
Yearbook Advisor Co-Advisor Guione Valle gvalle@essextech.org