Home |  Essex County Bloomfield Tech Campus |  Essex County Newark Tech Campus
Essex County North 13th Street Tech Campus |  Essex County West Caldwell Tech Campus |  Adult Education

ADMINISTRATION



Dr. James Pedersen
Superintendent

Email: jpedersen@essextech.org

Click here to read Dr. Pedersen's Message

Dr. James Pedersen
 

Ms. Dicxiana Carbonell, Ed.S.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum
& Instruction

Email: dcarbonell@essextech.org

carbonell

Ms. Bernetta Davis
Business Administrator

Email: bdavis@essextech.org

Ms. Bernetta Davis

Supervisors

Mr. Gerhard Sanchez
Director of Athletics

Email: gsanchez@essextech.org

Mr. Gerhard Sanchez

Mr. John Dolan
Director of Adult &
Vocational-Technical Education

Email: jdolan@essextech.org

jdolan
 
Dr. Cathleen Smith bsingh dr. z

Dr. Cathleen Smith
Supervisor of
Social Studies
Affirmative Action Office

Email: csmith@essextech.org

Mr. Bickram Singh
Supervisor of
Program Accountability

Email: bsingh@essextech.org

Dr. Michael Zelkowitz
Supervisor of
Special Education

Email: mzelkowitz@essextech.org

morales wilson landis

Ms. Grisel Morales
Supervisor of English Language Arts

Email: gmorales@essextech.org

Mr. Martin Wilson
Supervisor of Technology

Email: mwilson@essextech.org

Ms. Mary-Beth Landis
Supervisor of Mathematics

Email: mlandis@essextech.org

mattoon Chetram Singh Enrique Lomba

Mr. Russell Mattoon
Supervisor of
Career & Technical Education

Email: rmattoon@essextech.org

Mr. Chetram Singh
Supervisor of
Instructional Services

Email: csingh@essextech.org

Mr. Enrique Lomba
Supervisor of
English as a Second Language

Email: elomba@essextech.org

Mr. Salvatore Lima    

Mr. Salvatore Lima
Supervisor of
STEM

Email: slima@essextech.org

   

Building Principals

Eric Love Oge Denis Jr. Patricia Clark-Jeter robinson

Mr. Eric Love
Bloomfield Tech

Email: elove@essextech.org

Mr. Oge Denis Jr., Ed. S
Newark Tech

Email: odenis@essextech.org

Dr. Patricia Clark-Jeter, Ed.D.
North 13th Street Tech

Email: pjeter@essextech.org

Ayisha Ingram-Robinson
West Caldwell Tech

Email: arobinson@essextech.org


Vice Principals

Bonilla mcnanna DiVincenzo Ms. Carmen Morales

Emily Bonilla
Bloomfield Tech

Email: ebonilla@essextech.org

Richard D. McNanna Jr.
North 13th Street Tech

Email: rmcnanna@essextech.org

Joseph DiVincenzo
West Caldwell Tech

Email: jdivincenzo@essextech.org

Ms. Carmen Morales
Newark Tech

Email: cmorales@essextech.org